People & research affiliates

NameInstitutionEmail
Director
Tim Hatton RSE/CBE Tim.Hatton@anu.edu.au
ANU Affiliates
Aditya Balasubramanian History/CASS aditya.balasubramanian@anu.edu.au
Alison Booth Crawford/CAP Alison.Booth@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Brown History/CASS nicholas.Brown@anu.edu.au
William Coleman RSE/CBE William.Coleman@anu.edu.au
Selwyn Cornish RSE/CBE Selwyn.Cornish@anu.edu.au
Leo Dobes Crawford/CAP Leo.Dobes@anu.edu.au
Shirley Gregor RSA/CBE Shirley.Gregor@anu.edu.au
Bob Gregory RSE/CBE Bob.Gregory@anu.edu.au
Boyd Hunter CAEPR/CASS Boyd.Hunter@anu.edu.au
Martine Mariotti RSE/CBE Martine.Mariotti@anu.edu.au
Sutanuka Roy RSE/CBE Sutanuka.roy@anu.edu.au
Julie Smith ACERH/CMBE Julie.Smith@anu.edu.au
John Tang RSE/CBE John.Tang@anu.edu.au
Pierre van der Eng RSM/CBE Pierre.vanderEng@anu.edu.au
Mark Wilson RSA/CBE Mark.Wilson@anu.edu.au
Glenn Withers Crawford/CAP Glenn.Withers@anu.edu.au
External Affiliates
Lee Alston U of Colorado Lee.Alston@colorado.edu
Rajabrata Banerjee U of South Australia Rajabrata.Banerjee@unisa.edu.au
Jean-Pascal Bassino IAO, ENS Lyon jpbassino@gmail.com
Joerg Baten U of Tuebingen joerg.baten@uni-tuebingen.de
Jeff Borland U of Melbourne jib@unimelb.edu.au
Gordon Boyce U of Newcastle Gordon.Boyce@newcastle.edu.au
Loren Brandt U of Toronto brandt@chass.utoronto.ca
Ann Carlos U of Colorado ann.carlos@colorado.edu
Andrew Coleman NZ Treasury Andrew.Coleman@treasury.govt.nz
Barry Eichengreen UC Berkeley* eichengr@econ.berkeley.edu
Price Fishback U of Arizona pfishback@eller.arizona.edu
Grant Fleming Continuity Capital Pt Grant.fleming@continuitycp.com
Johan Fourie Stellenbosch U johanf@sun.ac.za
Lionel Frost Monash U Lionel.Frost@BusEco.monash.edu.au
Cameron Gordon U of Canberra Cameron.Gordon@canberra.edu.au
Bishnu Gupta U of Warwick B.Gupta@Warwick.ac.uk
Edwyna Harris Monash U Edwyna.Harris@BusEco.monash.edu.au
Alfonso Herranz-Loncan U of Barcelona Alfonso.Herranz@ub.edu
Kris Inwood U of Guelph kinwood@uoguelph.ca
Douglas Irwin Dartmouth College douglas.irwin@dartmouth.edu
Naomi Lamoreaux Yale U* naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
David Lee D of Foreign Affairs David.Lee@dfat.gov.au
Andrew Leigh Federal Parliament Andrew.Leigh.MP@aph.gov.au
Chris Lloyd U New England/Tampere U alloyd@une.edu.au
Peter Lloyd U of Melbourne pjlloyd@unimelb.edu.au
Debin Ma London Sch of Econ d.ma1@lse.ac.uk
Jakob Madsen Monash U Jakob.Madsen@buseco.monash.edu.au
Gary Magee Monash U Gary.Magee@BusEco.monash.edu.au
David Merrett U of Melbourne dtm@unimelb.edu.au
Lyndon Moore U of Melbourne lyndon.moore@unimelb.edu.au
Kevin O'Rourke All Souls, Oxford orourkek@tcd.ie
Tetsuji Okazaki U of Tokyo okazaki@e.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Deborah Oxley All Souls, Oxford* deborah.oxley@all-souls.ox.ac.uk
Les Oxley U of Waikato loxley@waikato.ac.nz
Laura Panza U of Melbourne laura.panza@unimelb.edu.au
Florian Ploeckl U of Adelaide Florian.Ploeckl@adelaide.edu.au
Leandro Prados U de Carlos III prados@clio.uc3m.es
David Prentice Infrastructure Victoria david.prentice@infrastructurevictoria.com.au
Andrew Seltzer Royal Holloway, U of London A.Seltzer@rhul.ac.uk
Martin Shanahan U of South Australia martin.shanahan@unisa.edu.au
Nigel Stapledon U of New S Wales nigel.stapledon@unsw.edu.au
Shaun Vahey U of Warwick Shaun.Vahey@wbs.ac.uk
Simon Ville U of Wollongong sville@uow.edu.au
Zach Ward Baylor U Zach_Ward@baylor.edu
Jeff Williamson Harvard U jwilliam@fas.harvard.edu
John Wilson U of South Australia John.K.Wilson@unisa.edu.au

Updated:   14 November 2018 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team